Line Up – Fringe by the Sea
Menu Close

LINE UP 2024

We’re busy pulling together another spectacular programme for 2024!

If you’d like to re-live some of the great memories from recent years,
you can dive back into our previous programmes.

Friday 2nd August

Trash Test Dummies Circus

Friday 2nd August 2024
Big Top, Lodge Grounds
12.30pm – 1.30pm

£12/£9 (under 16)

Saturday 3rd August

Sunday 4th August

Monday 5th August

Tuesday 6th August

Horrible Histories – Rotten Royals

Tuesday 6th August 2024
Big Top, Lodge Grounds
12.30pm-1.30pm / 3.30pm-4.30pm

£16/£14 (under 16)

Wednesday 7th August

Thursday 8th August

Richard E Grant – In Conversation

Thursday 8th August 2024
Big Top, Lodge Grounds
2.30pm-3.30pm

£22.50

Friday 9th August

The Jacksons

Friday 9th August 2024
Big Top, Lodge Grounds
7pm-9.45pm

£49.50

Saturday 10th August

Sunday 11th August

McInroy & Wood Presents Clive Myrie – In Conversation

Sunday 11th August 2024
Big Top, Lodge Grounds
12pm-1pm

£16

 

House Gospel Choir

Sunday 11th August 2024
Big Top, Lodge Grounds
7pm-9pm

£12/£9 (under 16)

Trash Test Dummies Circus

Friday 2nd August 2024
Big Top, Lodge Grounds
12.30pm – 1.30pm

£12/£9 (under 16)

Horrible Histories – Rotten Royals

Tuesday 6th August 2024
Big Top, Lodge Grounds
12.30pm-1.30pm / 3.30pm-4.30pm

£16/£14 (under 16)

Richard E Grant – In Conversation

Thursday 8th August 2024
Big Top, Lodge Grounds
2.30pm-3.30pm

£22.50

The Jacksons

Friday 9th August 2024
Big Top, Lodge Grounds
7pm-9.45pm

£49.50

McInroy & Wood Presents Clive Myrie – In Conversation

Sunday 11th August 2024
Big Top, Lodge Grounds
12pm-1pm

£16

 

House Gospel Choir

Sunday 11th August 2024
Big Top, Lodge Grounds
7pm-9pm

£12/£9 (under 16)

Subscribe to our newsletter

For the latest ticket information and news about Fringe by the Sea 2023

Follow us on social

#FBTS23

COOKIES POLICY PRIVACY POLICY WEBSITE ACCESSIBILITY