Tickets for our first wave of acts for Fringe By The Sea (2nd – 11th August) are now on sale. Check out below who’ll be joining us in North Berwick this summer, and scroll right down for the full line-up so far, by date. Follow us on social media for more music, comedy, film, family, literature, conversation, wellbeing & exploration announcements over coming weeks. We look forward to welcoming you harbour-side!

FBTS-Website-lineup

Friday 2nd August

Saturday 3rd August

Sunday 4th August

Monday 5th August

Tuesday 6th August

Wednesday 7th August

Thursday 8th August

Friday 9th August

Saturday 10th August

Sunday 11th August