The Manfreds

Featuring both lead singers from the 1960s band: Paul Jones and Mike d’Abo

Since Manfred Mann formed in 1962, they have secured their place in the history books of British popular and R&B music with hit singles and albums throughout the world. Original Manfred Mann members Paul Jones, Mike Hugg and Tom McGuinness, and former member Mike d’Abo, are joined by Rob Townsend, Marcus Cliffe and Simon Currie, as the exciting line-up of The Manfreds.

Thursday 9 August
Simpson Spiegeltent
7.30pm (90 minutes)

Supported by: